play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
77 ALLCOCK STREET, Birmingham, West Midlands, B9 4DY
Telephone:
0121 7218651 | 07588 729442

Customer reviews of James Bentley Motors

At James Bentley Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

James Bentley Motors

James Bentley Motors
5
4.9

Based on 198 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Emma P on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience couldn’t fault them , very understandable with my needs and couldn’t do enough for me , also a great help with them delivering my car to me.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 09/09/20

    Hi Emma, thanks for your review and kind words. I hope you enjoy the Ford Galaxy. All the best, Sam.


  • 5

    Truly fantastic dealership

    By Frank S on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was joy dealing with James Bentley Motors . Such a professional company,and very helpful and friendly.Would highly recommend.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 08/09/20

    Hi Frank, it was a pleasure doing business with you. We hope you enjoy the Alfa Romeo! Thanks, Sam.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly service

    By Lavinia B on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    As a first time buyer, my overall experience was positive. Sam was accommodating and ironed out any issues that arose without hesitation. There were no issues with communication and he conducted business in a professional manner. So far so good with my purchase. Thank you!

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 07/09/20

    Hi Lavinia, thanks for your review and kind words. It was a pleasure supplying you with your first car. Take care, Sam.


  • 5

    Great garage with good professional staff.

    By Mark B on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would just like to say thanks to Bentley Motors for their support and professionalism. I was well informed about the car I was buying and was given support when needed.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 06/09/20

    Hi Mark, thanks for your feedback, it was a pleasure doing business with you! All the best, Sam.


  • 5

    Top quality service at every stage

    By Daniel R on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience from start to finish. They picked me up and dropped me off at the station when I came to view the car, were always quick to answer any queries I had and, even after the sale was complete, were really communicative and keen to help me solve a couple of veery minor issues that arose. The included warranty gave me extra peace of mind. Buy a car from James Bentley Motors with complete confidence.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 02/09/20

    Hi Dan, it was a pleasure doing business with you. You were understanding and patient with us too and we would like to thank you for that. I look forward to seeing you soon for your next car. Regards, Sam.


  • 5

    Amazing guys

    By Jay L on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing guys, pleasure to deal with them. Even dropped the car off to me and made sure the car was perfect before I got it

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 02/09/20

    Hi Jay, thanks for your review and kind words. We hope you enjoy your new car. Thanks, Sam.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Owen G on 30 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, was excellent from start to finish, kept us informed whilst the car was being prepped for collection. Very pleased

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 02/09/20

    Hi Owen, thanks for your 5* review and lovely words. All the best, Sam.


  • 5

    Straightforward

    By Palvir S on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick, easy and straightforward. They sorted out couple of minor problems and processed everything smoothly.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 22/08/20

    Hi Palvir, thanks for your review. We hope you enjoy the Renault! Thanks, Sam.


  • 5

    First class experience.

    By Ben R on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class experience. From the friendly welcome to the professional transaction. Buying this car was a pleasure. Thankyou very much. Love the car.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 21/08/20

    Hi Ben, thanks for your great review and kind words. It means a lot to us. We hope you enjoy the Audi! All the best, Sam.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Kev M on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant, fantastic customer service. They make time for you and give you plenty of time to view the vehicle. They are not pushy and they are completely honest! I would recommend them 100%.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 20/08/20

    Hi Kev, thanks for your review and kind words. It means a lot! Regards, Sam.