play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
77 ALLCOCK STREET, Birmingham, West Midlands, B9 4DY
Telephone:
0121 7218651 | 07588 729442

Customer reviews of James Bentley Motors

At James Bentley Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

James Bentley Motors

James Bentley Motors
5
4.9

Based on 204 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Andrea S on 08 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car purchased. Excellent service would highly recommend.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 10/10/20

    Hi Andrea, it was lovely meeting you and your partner. I hope the Skoda serves you well! Thanks for your business. Regards, Sam


  • 5

    Fist Class Service

    By Richard A on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Pictures of the car and video were a good representation. Traveled down from Glasgow and was picked up at Airport. Sam made the buying experience simple and easy. Would do business again.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 08/10/20

    Hi Richard, thanks for the review and kind words. We hope you enjoy your new car, all the best. Sam.


  • 5

    Great dealer, great price and honest transaction.

    By Jordan B on 04 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top guy and straight forward. Beat all the tell tale signs of a untrustworthy car dealer away within minutes of meeting Sameer and looking at the car. Agreed on a great deal and I am completely satisfied I made the right decision.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 04/10/20

    Hi Jordan, thanks for the kind words. I hope you enjoy the golf and look forward to doing some future business. Thanks, Sam.


  • 5

    A pleasurable buying experience

    By Scott M on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with from start to finish. I live quite far away and delivery was arranged and sorted within 4 days and was informed at every step. Very happy with the car and the superb ad did it justice. Highly recommended!!

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 02/10/20

    Hi Scott, thanks for your cooperation whilst arranging the delivery. We hope your partner enjoys the car! Regards, Sam.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service A+++

    By Daniel K on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, give me plenty of time to decide, easy to arrange appointment. Had a good range of decent cars. Very helpful

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 02/10/20

    Hi Daniel, thanks for the 5* review. All the best, Sam.


  • 5

    Excellent !

    By Tommy H on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a wicked experience purchasing my first car, I was met by a really friendly and enthusiastic team who where really helpful and accommodating, would recommend to anyone, 10/10 lads keep it up the good work!

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 02/10/20

    Hi Tommy, it was great meeting you guys, I hope your enjoying the Corsa. Thanks, Sam.


  • 5

    Car sales review

    By Ciaran H on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealership, great communication and honest. Would recommend.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 02/10/20

    Hi Ciaran, thanks for your review and kind words. It was great meeting you and your cousin, I hope you enjoy the Fiesta. Thanks, Sam


  • 5

    find check and buy

    By Wenchen Y on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice experience especially the boss S*m very more good car in the james garage

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 26/09/20

    Hi Wenchen, thanks for your review and kind words. It was a pleasure providing you with your first car in the UK. All the best, Sam.


  • 5

    Felt reassured and well looked after...

    By Ian David T on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    We had never bought a second hand car before so we were naturally nervous. Sameer is very efficient and answered all of our questions. Soon after buying the car the boot latch didn't work but after contacting Sameer he said he would pay to have it done and he did! Really impressed and he commits to what he says he is going to do. Definitely recommend. Thanks again, O and the kids love it! XC90 :)

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 24/09/20

    Hi Ian, thanks for the lovely review. I really hope you enjoy the Volvo! Thanks, Sam.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Amir A on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and lovely people. Recommend them.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 22/09/20

    Hi Amir, thanks for your review and kind words. Regards, Sam.