play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
77 ALLCOCK STREET, Birmingham, Warwickshire, B9 4DY
Telephone:
0121 7218651 | 07588 729442

Customer reviews of James Bentley Motors

At James Bentley Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

James Bentley Motors

James Bentley Motors
5
4.9

Based on 220 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastical Team.

    By Michelle H on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    What can I say my experience was absolutely fantastic, a great team, loads of reassurance & made me feel at ease with every process of buying a car. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 01/03/21

    Hi Michelle, it was lovely meeting you and your family. We hope you enjoy the Suzuki. Thanks, Sam.


  • 5

    Bought fiat qubo

    By Donna F on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    5 star bought fiat qubo, great communication very helpful and pleasent to deal with.thanks Chuffed to bits.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 01/03/21

    Hi Donna, thanks for the lovely review. It was a pleasure meeting you and Steve. All the best, Sam.


  • 5

    Very good customer service

    By Matt W on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’m pleased with the car and the customer service. The whole process was made very simple.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 20/02/21

    Hey Matt, it was lovely meeting and doing business with you. We hope you guys enjoy the Suzuki. All the best, Sam.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Samuel F on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was a good Service service from the seller, good customer service I have ever had

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 18/02/21

    Hi Samuel, thanks for your great review. It was a pleasure meeting you and your friend and we hope you enjoy the Suzuki! All the best, Sam.


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By Jonathan B on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and transparent about any problems, a good price and quickly dealt with the admin and paperwork

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 16/02/21

    Hi Jonathan, thanks for the great review. I’m glad you enjoyed our services. Regards, Sam.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By John P on 12 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had a good time buying my ranger, no pressure to buy, questions answed with honestly, would buy again from this company

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 16/02/21

    Hi John, thanks for the 5* review. It was a pleasure meeting you and your daughter and we hope you enjoy the truck. All the best, Sam.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Leanne L on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really great dealer. Let us take as long as we wanted to do a thorough check of the car and let us take the car out for a check drive without him at any time. He also took money off the total price to cover petrol as the car was a bit low on petrol. Great experience and highly recommend!

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 10/02/21

    Hi Leanne, thanks for the lovely review. It was a pleasure supplying a car to one of our front line NHS staff members! All the best, Sam.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Zulfa C on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Their attitude is good and when I contact them they answer quickly.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 21/01/21

    Hi Zulfa, thanks for the 5* review, we hope your enjoying your new Mercedes. Thanks, Sam.


  • 5

    1st Class Service, Thanks Guys.

    By Stephen S on 16 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very Pleasant Transaction, Covid Rules Followed, Car as Described, Would Definitely Reccomend James Bentley Motors to Family/Friends. Thanks Guys.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 16/01/21

    Hi Stephen, thanks for the kind review. We hope you guys enjoy the car. All the best, Sam.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Nathan M on 14 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Contacted sam a few days ago asking about the VW beetle he had and from the start thr communication was excellent, told me everything I needed to know just overall a spot on experience.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 14/01/21

    Hi Nathan, thanks for the lovely review, it was nice meeting you and your dad. I look forward to doing some future business! Thanks, Sam.