play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
77 ALLCOCK STREET, Birmingham, Warwickshire, B9 4DY
Telephone:
0121 7218651 | 07588 729442

Customer reviews of James Bentley Motors

At James Bentley Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

James Bentley Motors

James Bentley Motors
5
4.9

Based on 225 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    100% satisfaction

    By Amy B on 04 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I called up and the shop wasn't actually open but they were kind enough to open it for me to review a vehicle. Sam I delt with, was so transparent about everything and more than willing to fix up anything I pointed out. The service was excellent, not pushy at all and just seemed like genuine people. They communication during the entire process was brilliant and I would recommend anyone to buy their vehicle from James Bentley Motors as from start to finish I was 100% satisfied. Thank you for all of your help and patience as this was my first car. I will definitely be back in the future!!

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 05/02/17

    Hi Amy. Thank you for your review and kind words.


  • 5

    How you should be treated when purchasing a car!!

    By Micheal L on 04 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I feel these guys need a 5 star review for the amazing customer service that was provided when i purchased my car. As when i contacted this dealership the women i spoke to was very polite and told me a lot about the vehicle i was interested in. I have purchased a few vehicles from different dealerships but non have been as honest as these guys. As before buying or seeing the vehicle i was told the brake pads do need changing and the condition of how the lady described the car was spot on. when i went down to view the car i was greeted by the lady as was told to wait in the reception area were i was offered tea/ cold drink which i thought was very generous considering i wasn't buying a Ferrari but nevertheless i was shown around the car and the car came out exactly how i was told it would be. The level of customer service was perfect as that isn't common anymore as all they want is your money. overall excellent service if i need a car in the future this is where i will be returning.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 05/02/17

    Hi Michael. Thank you for your review and kind words, we look forward to meeting you for your next car.


  • 5

    Great Car and Great Cutomer Service

    By Zack S on 02 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a Renault Megane 2008 from this dealership, great customer service, clean car as the description said. Hassel free and would highly recommend.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 04/02/17

    Hi Zack. Thank you for your review and kind words.


  • 5

    good customer service

    By niyi O on 31 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Easy process and good cars.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 04/02/17

    Hi Niki. Thank you for your review and kind words.


  • 5

    Great Car that I bought.

    By OLUBUNMI A on 19 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The car is a very good car. Its a wonder on wheels. Nice interior and the engine is so smooth. The electrical features are superb. I am satisfied with my buy.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 20/01/17

    Hi Olubunmi, Thank you for your review and kind words. Regards, Sam.


‹ Prev Next ›