play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
77 ALLCOCK STREET, Birmingham, Warwickshire, B9 4DY
Telephone:
0121 7218651 | 07588 729442

Customer reviews of James Bentley Motors

At James Bentley Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

James Bentley Motors

James Bentley Motors
5
4.9

Based on 220 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Simon S on 14 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic customer service who went above and beyond to accommodate my needs in purchasing my vehicle. Sam, was friendly, honest and really helpful, he even picked me up from New Street Station . When buying a second car, one has to be so careful nowadays, but not with Sam, i genuinely mean it when i say excellent service. Hand on heart, i highly recommend his expertise to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 15/08/18

    Hi Simon, thanks for your time and patience with us. You made a slightly awkward situation a lot easier to deal with, all the best, Sam.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service!!!

    By Robert J on 28 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic dealer. Answered every question honestly left us to look around the car without hassling us at all really polite and professional. Went through all the paperwork with us even offered to drive us to the atm machine. Customer Service was second to non!!! Such a genuinely nice man and an absolute pleasure to deal with will definitely be going back if need another car thank you

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 15/08/18

    Hi Rob, thanks for your review and lovely words.


  • 5

    Audi A3 black edition

    By Adam S on 09 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased an Audio A3 black edition from James Bentley Motors recently, they were very helpful and gave great customer service. The car was fantastic and exactly how it was described. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a good reliable car.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 17/05/18

    Hi Adam, thanks for your review and kind words, it means a lot.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Grace M on 05 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic customer service. They were very informative and welcoming. Coming from London, they arranged pick upfrom the train and the transaction was smooth and easy. Would definitely recommend

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 07/05/18

    Hi Grace, thanks for your review and kind words. We hope you enjoy the car.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Ali H on 04 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very informative, Great Customers Service, Same Day Delivery. I would highly recommend this dealership. Fast and Quick turnaround

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 07/05/18

    Many thanks for your kind words.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Carl D on 31 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Service throughout my experience. Hadn't brought a car outright for a few years and the process was made enjoyable. I was looked after by a friendly fellow called Sam who went out of his way to make the transaction smooth. I will certainly be recommending the company and Sam to my friends and family. All that's left for me to do now is enjoy my new Scirroco, thanks for all your help.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 14/04/18

    Hi Carl, thank you for your review and kind words. We hope you enjoy your lovely Scirocco.


  • 5

    Renault Clio 2006

    By Richard H on 28 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Pretty straightforward and easy purchase. Sam was honest about the car and didnt faff about. Liked the way he described everything accuratley and offerd to help us tax/insure the car. Fancy showroom too!

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 20/07/17

    Hi Richard, thanks for your review and kind words.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By Ross L on 18 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    James Bentley Motors offered excellent customer service from start to finish! I was dealt with a gentleman called Sam who was extremely friendly, helpful and honest. He even went out of his own way one night and facetimed us to show us the car thoroughly prior to travelling down! The car itself was impeccable in both the exterior and interior and any minor issues were removed prior to me purchasing. The process all ran smooth and I couldn't have asked for a better seller! Would definitely recommend and ask for Sam if possible!

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 20/03/17

    Hi Ross. Thank you for your review and kind words. It was my pleasure dealing with yourself and your father, great guys, see you again for your next car, Sam.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jessica J on 28 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service very helpful and professional and quality cars will definitely recommend this place.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 03/03/17

    Hi Jessica. Thank for your review and kind words.


  • 5

    AMAZING CUSTOMER SERIVCE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    By Martin W on 20 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    AMAZING CUSTOMER SERIVCE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I recently used James Bentley Motors to purchase a BMW 3 series, I was taken back with the quality of service they had offered me. The salesmen who sold me the car was so helpful in finding the right motor for me and carrying the correct checks for the vehicle. I would defiantly recommend this company for anyone searching for a reliable and honest car trader

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 28/02/17

    Hi Martin. Thanks for your well expressed review and kind words. Regards, Sam.