play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
77 ALLCOCK STREET, Birmingham, Warwickshire, B9 4DY
Telephone:
0121 7218651 | 07588 729442

Customer reviews of James Bentley Motors

At James Bentley Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

James Bentley Motors

James Bentley Motors
5
4.9

Based on 243 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    We would recommend this Garage to our Friends

    By Len Cole on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The Wife & Myself thought the service was excellent , we thought the sales person Sam was vary Polite and most helpful sorting out everything for us , tax, insurance , registration document, all on line for us, we could not thank enough.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 03/07/21

    Hi Len, thanks for the great review! It was a pleasure doing business and I look forward to seeing you again. All the best, Sam.


  • 5

    Highly recommend to anyone!!!

    By Anonymous on 02 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Wicked staff…very quick and to the point. Highly recommend👍🏽

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 03/07/21

    Hey Aman, it was great meeting you and your dad. We hope the Micra serves you well. Regards, Sam.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 02 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, first rate nothing was to much trouble.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 03/07/21

    Hi John, thanks for taking out the time to leave this review. Take care, Sam.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent survice

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 01/07/21

    Hey Len, it was a pleasure providing you with the Peugeot. I hope your son enjoys the car! Thanks, Sam


  • 5

    Very pleasant buying experience! Would definitely recommend!

    By Roy Dodd on 26 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, Sam and the team at James Bentley Motors were a pleasure to deal with. A very calm and relaxed environment with a no pressure approach to sales. They gave me plenty of time to go over the vehicle and answered all of my many questions. Needless to say I will be recommending you guys to family and friends. Thanks guys and best wishes! Roy!

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 01/07/21

    Hi Roy, thanks for the lovely review. I hope you enjoy the lovely Audi! Regards, Sam.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Oliver Bell on 26 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 01/07/21

    Hi Oliver, thanks for the 5* review. Take care, Sam.


  • 5

    By Piotr Kobialka on 23 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Auto za tą cenę super . Obsługa super szybko i możliwość zbicia cany 😃

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 01/07/21

    Hi Piotr, thanks for the 5* review! All the best, Sam.


  • 5

    What agreat company!

    By Dr Peter Stanbury on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with Sam, who was amazing. I was buying remotely, so he spent probably half an hour on a video call with me, showing me every detail of the car. Instead of hiding the blemishes, he pointed them out so I had a really clear idea of what I was buying. Threw in delivery and a service. I'd definitely buy from this company again.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 26/05/21

    Hi Dr Stanbury, thanks for your lovely review. We believe in being open and transparent and I'm glad you noticed our efforts. Thanks for your business, Sam.


  • 5

    Fantastic service from start to finish

    By Dan on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guys at James Bentley Motors provided us with the car we wanted, price was on point and they even delivered the car without a problem. Great people doing a great job. Thanks

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 19/05/21

    Hi Daniel, thanks for the 5* review and I'm glad you enjoyed the car! All the best, Sam.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service very helpful and friendly!

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 16/05/21

    Hi thanks for your kind words, it was a pleasure meeting you and your family. I hope you enjoy the Golf. All the best, Sam.