play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
77 ALLCOCK STREET, Birmingham, West Midlands, B9 4DY
Telephone:
0121 7218651 | 07588 729442

Customer reviews of James Bentley Motors

At James Bentley Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

James Bentley Motors

James Bentley Motors
5
4.9

Based on 198 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi A3 black edition

    By Adam S on 09 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased an Audio A3 black edition from James Bentley Motors recently, they were very helpful and gave great customer service. The car was fantastic and exactly how it was described. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a good reliable car.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 17/05/18

    Hi Adam, thanks for your review and kind words, it means a lot.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Grace M on 05 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic customer service. They were very informative and welcoming. Coming from London, they arranged pick upfrom the train and the transaction was smooth and easy. Would definitely recommend

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 07/05/18

    Hi Grace, thanks for your review and kind words. We hope you enjoy the car.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Ali H on 04 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very informative, Great Customers Service, Same Day Delivery. I would highly recommend this dealership. Fast and Quick turnaround

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 07/05/18

    Many thanks for your kind words.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Carl D on 31 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Service throughout my experience. Hadn't brought a car outright for a few years and the process was made enjoyable. I was looked after by a friendly fellow called Sam who went out of his way to make the transaction smooth. I will certainly be recommending the company and Sam to my friends and family. All that's left for me to do now is enjoy my new Scirroco, thanks for all your help.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 14/04/18

    Hi Carl, thank you for your review and kind words. We hope you enjoy your lovely Scirocco.


  • 5

    Renault Clio 2006

    By Richard H on 28 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Pretty straightforward and easy purchase. Sam was honest about the car and didnt faff about. Liked the way he described everything accuratley and offerd to help us tax/insure the car. Fancy showroom too!

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 20/07/17

    Hi Richard, thanks for your review and kind words.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By Ross L on 18 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    James Bentley Motors offered excellent customer service from start to finish! I was dealt with a gentleman called Sam who was extremely friendly, helpful and honest. He even went out of his own way one night and facetimed us to show us the car thoroughly prior to travelling down! The car itself was impeccable in both the exterior and interior and any minor issues were removed prior to me purchasing. The process all ran smooth and I couldn't have asked for a better seller! Would definitely recommend and ask for Sam if possible!

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 20/03/17

    Hi Ross. Thank you for your review and kind words. It was my pleasure dealing with yourself and your father, great guys, see you again for your next car, Sam.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jessica J on 28 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service very helpful and professional and quality cars will definitely recommend this place.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 03/03/17

    Hi Jessica. Thank for your review and kind words.


  • 5

    AMAZING CUSTOMER SERIVCE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    By Martin W on 20 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    AMAZING CUSTOMER SERIVCE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I recently used James Bentley Motors to purchase a BMW 3 series, I was taken back with the quality of service they had offered me. The salesmen who sold me the car was so helpful in finding the right motor for me and carrying the correct checks for the vehicle. I would defiantly recommend this company for anyone searching for a reliable and honest car trader

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 28/02/17

    Hi Martin. Thanks for your well expressed review and kind words. Regards, Sam.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Shazad H on 19 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Simple, hassle free and effecient. Customer service was above and beyond! Not what i had expected. Thank You!

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 20/02/17

    Hi Mr Hanif. Thank you for review and kind words, once again sorry about the delay.


  • 5

    Absolutely First Class

    By Mohammed H on 19 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    From the point of making initial contact with Sell your car to Sam to receiving money for my car the level of service provided premium. After making a appointment, Sam arrived to have a look at the car then took it away to provide me with a price. It was more then what i would have been satisfied with so i was more then happy to accept. The money was into my account straight away hassle free. The level of service provided is what made Sell your car to Sam stand out from any other buyer i have had business with. I would recommend Sell your car to Sam to anyone who wants a smooth journey and best value for their Vehicle.