play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
77 ALLCOCK STREET, Birmingham, Warwickshire, B9 4DY
Telephone:
0121 7218651 | 07588 729442

Customer reviews of James Bentley Motors

At James Bentley Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

James Bentley Motors

James Bentley Motors
5
4.9

Based on 243 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Experience buying the passat

    By Jeremiah O on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Prompt courteous communication, on time delivery good car

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 16/05/19

    Hi Jeremiah, thank you the review and kind words. All the best, Sam.


  • 5

    Amazing sales team with experience.

    By Asif A on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    THIS IS WHAT I WOULD SAY A VERY PROFESSIONAL DEALERSHIP.. WITH A NO PRESSURE POLICY. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. WILL BE USING THEM AGAIN

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 09/05/19

    Hi Asif, thanks for your review. It was a pleasure doing business with you. All the best, Sam.


  • 5

    Amazing Experience

    By Danial M on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very good and professional car garage, very passionate and customer friendly helped me certainly to make the right choice , has very nice cars and very honest in details. If you are looking for a car to buy or to sell this is definitely the place to be! Proud to say my car has been sold by one of Birmingham’s best.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 30/04/19

    Hi Danial, thanks for your review and kind words. It was nice to meet you and your family. We hope you enjoy your new car, regards. Sam


  • 5

    Purchase of car

    By Peter R on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great French that definitely use them again to purchase my next car

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 28/04/19

    Hi Peter, it was lovely dealing with yourself and your son. Thanks for your business, we look forward to seeing you on your next purchase. All the best, Sam.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Yas A on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    nice car, nice service, as described in advert , would recommend

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 24/04/19

    Hi Yas, thanks for your review and kind words. Regards, Sam.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Anthony N on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure to buy from. If you see a car on this website, book a viewing appointment you will not be dossapointed. You are left to view all aspects of the car with no interference, any questions are answered. Thank you for such great service.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 06/04/19

    Hi Anthony, thanks for your review and kind words. It was a pleasure dealing with you and your son. All the best, Sam.


  • 5

    Highly recommended !

    By Kamaljit L on 05 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service! Couldn’t be any better! Highly recommended ! Everything was dealt with professionally and in a timely manner!

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 05/04/19

    Hi Kam, thanks for your review and kind words. We aim to be professional and punctual. Many thanks, Sam.


  • 5

    The best by far!

    By Jordan E on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    By far the best and most easy purchase of a car ever. Car was everything I expected and they even upgraded the sat nav system. Well mannered team in a beautiful showroom with some amazing cars that had the kids in awe. They also offered great after care options at affordable prices. I’d recommend to anyone

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 04/04/19

    Hi Jordan, thanks for your review and reccomendation. I am glad you liked our showroom and look forward to seeing you soon on your next purchase. Many thanks, Sam.


  • 5

    phenomenal

    By Nathan F on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was a quick and easy sale worth while and no strings attached

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 04/04/19

    Hi Nathan, thanks for your review and kind words, it means a lot. Regards, Sam.


  • 5

    Honest and genuine guys

    By Charlene S on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys were superb when I was purchasing my vehicle, these guys could have not done anymore to have helped us buy the perfect car. I don’t normally write reviews but I must say the honesty that these guys were with their vehicles was unbelievable. They tell you all the issues the vehicle has and they advise you the best way to resolve them. Got a great car for a great price cannot go wrong. Thank you guys.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 02/04/19

    Hi Charlene, thanks for the lovely review, it means a lot! Regards, Sam.