play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
77 ALLCOCK STREET, Birmingham, Warwickshire, B9 4DY
Telephone:
0121 7218651 | 07588 729442

Customer reviews of James Bentley Motors

At James Bentley Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

James Bentley Motors

James Bentley Motors
5
4.9

Based on 220 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Unexpectedly awesome

    By Jonathan H on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased an estate from this dealer. I am based in Cornwall, and couldn't make an inspection, so their guy took time to go through in detail the history of the car and any minor niggles that he considered would be beneficial to me knowing, and then spend almost 40 minutes with me on a video call during the evening, showing all aspects of the bodywork, finishes, engine etc. I consider this to be well above expectation, and really appreciated the approach they took. Delivery happened smoothly as well, all in all, I can really recommend this dealer for the excellent service I received. Not allowed to mention names in this apparently, but got this amazing service from a gentleman, name is three letters long and begins with S - get this guy, and your experience here will be fantastic - nothing is too much trouble. Communications were regular and relevant, no hard sells. I would definitely use this dealer again.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 17/01/19

    Hi Jonathan, thanks for your review and kind words. It was a pleasure dealing with you. Regards, Sam


  • 5

    Top seller

    By Matt A on 13 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best customer service definitely recommend this company to deal with (sam)

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 14/01/19

    Hi Matt thanks for your review and kind words.


  • 5

    Purchase of vehicle

    By Aqsum Y on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was a great experience dealing with James Bentley Motors. Gave great service and made me feel welcome. They gave loads of information regarding the vehicle and the car was exactly what i was looking for. Car drives and looks perfect and highly would recommend them.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 10/01/19

    Thanks for your kind words Mr Aqsum, we look forward to your next purchase with us. Regards, Sam.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Mo F on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly chap with a great sense of humour, thank you for the complimentary taxi from the train station.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 10/01/19

    Hi Mo, thanks for your review and kind words. We're glad to hear you enjoyed our complimentary pick up service and hope you enjoy your new Maserati.


  • 5

    Top quality service

    By Garry T on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Experience of buying was made very smooth and comfortable with no pressure and excellent customer service very helpful and quick reponse.Thankyou Sam

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 09/01/19

    Hi Garry, your most welcome. I hope you enjoy your new purchase. Regards, Sam.


  • 5

    He is honest car saleing and buying

    By Benjamin T on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    He is a good car diler all customer is happy for everything

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 08/01/19

    Hi Benjamin, thanks for your 5* review. It was a pleasure dealing with you.


  • 5

    Good Experience, Honest Description Of The Car

    By Sajjad R on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, was given honest opinion regarding the car, very much satisfied with my purchase.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 15/11/18

    Hi Sajjad, thanks for your review and kind words. We hope you enjoy your new Honda!


  • 5

    520d M Sport

    By Dharmendra M on 26 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Customer Service, open and honest, very knowledgable about cars. I purchased a BMW 520d, great looking car and genuine history. I can’t fault the place or the staff, would recommend anyone looking for cars to give these guys a call first.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 27/10/18

    Hey Dharemndra. Thanks for your business, i hope the 5 Series serves you as well as the passat!! Thanks, Sam.


  • 5

    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️love to deal with them again🌹

    By Hardeep S on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    totally superb.i bought vaxual insignia frm them and i deal with them in bermingam.the staff is very helpfull.love to deal with them again.i recomend many of my frnds about them.they do excellent job⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️five star frm my side

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 16/10/18

    Hey Mr Singh, thanks for your review and recommendations! I hope you enjoy your new Insignia, Sam.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Junaid S on 14 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was excellent and they were soo helpful. Very impressed and thank you for helping me.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 16/10/18

    Hi Jay, thanks for your review and kind words, customer service is our main focus and we aim to be the best at what we do!