play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
77 ALLCOCK STREET, Birmingham, Warwickshire, B9 4DY
Telephone:
0121 7218651 | 07588 729442

Customer reviews of James Bentley Motors

At James Bentley Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

James Bentley Motors

James Bentley Motors
5
4.9

Based on 243 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By John C on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good experience sold a nice car to me got it cleaned and detailed and also put petrol in for me

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 25/08/19

    Hi John, thanks for the review. We’re glad we could supply you with your first car! Regards, Sam.


  • 5

    Transparent and accommodating

    By James L on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a BMW 325d from James Bentley motors. Seller was helpful, honest and transparent throughout the whole process. He was available until late on weekday evenings to accommodate me viewing the car after work and didn’t rush me despite the late hour.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 02/08/19

    Hey James, appreciate the review and kind words. It was lovely meeting you and we hope you enjoy your new BMW. Regards, Sam


  • 5

    I'm glad I met some people with great respect

    By Gheorge E on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I'm happy with the transaction .I recommend good service

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 27/06/19

    Hi George, thanks for waiting for us whilst we were busy! I hope you enjoy the Van , all the best. Sam


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Amr Q on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good communication , Honest , helpful and fast

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 21/06/19

    Hi Amr, thanks for the kind words. I hope we made your first car purchase a smooth and enjoyable journey. All the best, Sam.


  • 5

    Brilliant guy! Car was perfect.

    By Abrar S on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant guy! Car was perfect. Transaction was nice and smooth no hassle at all. Highly recommended!

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 21/06/19

    Hi Abrar, thanks for your review and kind words. It was nice dealing with yourself and your son. We look forward to seeing you soon, thanks. Sam


  • 5

    Brilliant process

    By Josh H on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sam was great. Car was exactly how it was described and whole experience was completely painless. Thanks guys!

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 16/06/19

    Hey Josh, we got there in the end! Thanks for coming down and good luck with the new job, appreciate the 5* review. Thanks, Sam.


  • 5

    Nice small car

    By Rajiv A on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quite clean and tidy car. Immediately Changed Front Brake disc and pad. But still happy with the car

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 16/06/19

    Hi. Many thanks for your review and kind words.


  • 5

    Suzuki Alto sz2

    By Sean S on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customers service, good quality cars, would recommend to a friend

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 11/06/19

    Hi Sean, thanks for your review and kind words. Regards, Sam.


  • 5

    Superb service!!!

    By Wiktor W on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very friendly approach toward customer.car is fantastic. Highly rwcommended!!!

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 25/05/19

    Hi Wiktor, thanks for your review, it was great meeting you and your brother-in-law. I hope you enjoy the car, take care. Sam


  • 5

    Nice buying experience.

    By Dr Visram A on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sam at James Bentley was a pleasure to deal with, very accommodating when I wanted to view the car and transparent about the history of the vehicle. Not pushy at all and a pleasure to do business with.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 25/05/19

    Hi Dr Visram, thanks for your kind words. I look forward to seeing you on your next purchase! Regards, Sam.