play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
77 ALLCOCK STREET, Birmingham, Warwickshire, B9 4DY
Telephone:
0121 7218651 | 07588 729442

Customer reviews of James Bentley Motors

At James Bentley Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

James Bentley Motors

James Bentley Motors
5
4.9

Based on 243 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Hospitable & helpful business!

    By Abbas W on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Came to buy a ford fiesta ended up buying an Audi A6!!! The salesman was running a bit late so his colleague was there showing me the awesome fleet of cars that sam had available for sale. And i was just staring at an Audi in particular. When sam came, he told me everything about the A6 even the small things like it having a slight few scratches on the back door, made me feel at home. And had to go home with the purchase. Want to sell or buy a car. You’ve come to the right place!

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 04/11/19

    Hi Abbas, thanks for your review and kind words, the A6 is beautiful and will not disappoint. Regards, Sam.


  • 5

    Excellent service & car

    By Rehan B on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was an absolute pleasure buying a car of Sam. The process was easy and quick. The description matched the car exactly! I would recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy a car without the hassle that comes with it.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 26/10/19

    Hi Rehan, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Regards, Sam.


  • 5

    5 STARS ALL ROUND

    By Adam I on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional, very Friendly and give you plenty of time. Highly recommended.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 26/10/19

    Hi Adam, thanks for the review. We hope you enjoy your porsche. All the best, Sam.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Shoaib K on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Very professional.Would Highly recommend.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 25/10/19

    Hi Shoaib, thank you for taking your time out to leave this review. It was a pleasure dealing with you. Regards, Sam.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Mohammed H on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful customer service great communication kept me informed throughout the process of selling my car and answered any queries I had instantly. Hassle free experience overall great company to do business with.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 25/10/19

    Hi Mohammed, thank you for trusting us to sell your car. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. All the best, Sam.


  • 5

    Renault Megane 2L

    By Bako A on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Experience with these guys, very understanding, they even came and delivered my car free of charge. Would of been 5 stars if they were a little bit less stubborn with sticking to original price, other than that, they are brilliant!

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 02/10/19

    Hi Bako, thanks for the review. Sorry that we couldn’t go down to the price that you wanted, I’m glad you were happy with the overall service you received from us. All the best, Sam.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By Dave C on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience car is as advertised Sam went out of his way to help with collection

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 26/09/19

    Hi Dave, thank you for the review and kind words. It was a pleasure doing business, regards. Sam


  • 5

    Very pleasant

    By Kai L on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sam is very friendly and professional and it was a very pleasant transaction.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 20/09/19

    Hi Kai, thanks for your review and kind words. It was our pleasure supplying you with your first car in the UK. Thanks, Sam.


  • 5

    Fair price - friendly people

    By Scott Michael D on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’ve purchased what seems like a fair priced Audi A4, buying a used car can be daunting however I would recommend this company. They even delivered the car to me and they were a pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 29/08/19

    Hi Scott, many thanks for your review. It was nice meeting you and your dad, we hope you enjoy your new car. Thanks, Sam.


  • 5

    Will come here again

    By Harry T on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer, rang up and the car was sorted for viewing within an hour. Will definitely look here again for the next car I buy.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 25/08/19

    Hi Harry, many thanks for the review. We hope you enjoy the lovely Black Edition A4! Many thanks, Sam