play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
77 ALLCOCK STREET, Birmingham, Warwickshire, B9 4DY
Telephone:
0121 7218651 | 07588 729442

Customer reviews of James Bentley Motors

At James Bentley Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

James Bentley Motors

James Bentley Motors
5
4.9

Based on 220 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ciaran L on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick, reliable and resourceful. Very easy with excellent customer service

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 30/06/20

    Hi Ciaran, thanks for your review and kind words. We hope you enjoy your new Golf! Regards, Sam.


  • 5

    BMW M135i 5 door

    By Ahmed A on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very accommodating. Car is as described. No issues.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 03/07/20

    Hi Ahmed, thanks for your review and kind words. I hope you enjoy your new M135i. Thanks, Sam.


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer - First Class Service

    By Saleem A on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Impeccable service. Very Professional and explained the process thoroughly. I will definitely recommend this company to my family and friends.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 21/06/20

    Hi Saleem, thanks for your review and kind words. We hope you enjoy the BMW M3. Regards, Sam.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Arsh L on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    James Bentley Motors made an effortless transaction and handover to my brand new vehicle. The service was impeccable and I cannot fault it. Will 100% be using these guys in the future. If you want to buy a car, this is the place to go!

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 17/06/20

    Hi Arsh, thanks for the kind review. We appreciate you using us, all the best. Sam


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful overall great service

    By Jay K on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Sam was very helpful with any queries, felt no pressure whilst giving us plenty of time to go over any issues and test drive the car to make sure we was happy with everything.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 04/06/20

    Hi Jay, thanks for your review and kind words! Regards, Sam.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Daljit R on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service! Sam was helpful and Very trustworthy. Was at ease throughout the whole process. Highly recommend buying a car from James Bentley Motors.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 29/05/20

    Hi Daljit. Thanks for the 5* review you have left us. It was our pleasure supplying you with the Mercedes. I hope your mum enjoys it! Thanks once again, Sam.


  • 5

    Great dealer experience

    By Dave T on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great experience from start to finish and very trustworthy! Great with having appointments and 1 on 1 time to go through everything.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 01/06/20

    Hi Dave. It was lovely meeting you and your dad. I hope you enjoy the Mini! Regards, Sam.


  • 5

    p/x our car

    By Ron H on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    sam was delayed meeting us , car was very clean inside and outside .went for test run , car ran well very pleased with car.sam arranged our tax for the car he was very helpful thoughout , i hadn't bought enough cash with me being £680 short sam was very understanding and gave me his bank details so I can wire cash to his account, only down side car hadn'tbeen m.o.t.ed sam offered to take car to garage, as we where tired with drive from liverpool to Birmingham we agreed to have mot in liverpool , sam gave us £30 for the mot .

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 24/05/20

    Hi Ron, thanks for your review and kind words. I hope you guys enjoy your new Mercedes! All the best, Sam.


  • 5

    Great all round service!

    By George R on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Seat Ibiza from Sam yesterday. He was a very friendly and understanding guy, who explained the steps to purchase the car and was even kind enough to drive it to our home. He was very easy to reach and the communication was great. Would highly recommend!

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 23/05/20

    Hi George, thanks for your review and kind words. I hope you enjoy the Seat Ibiza! Regards, Sam.


  • 5

    Trustworthy Dealer

    By Leila K on 21 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service! Looking for a car can be very stressful but with James Bentley the whole experience is a smooth process. The dealer was very helpful and very trustworthy. He let me take as long as I liked looking at the car,being on hand if I needed to ask questions.I actually went twice to view the car and was at ease throughout. He let me take the car for a drive to get a feel for it. He puts customer satisfaction first and goes above and beyond to make the process of buying a car smooth and stess free. He's a person that goes the extra mile for his customers. I would highly recommend buying a car from James Bentley Motors.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 21/05/20

    Hi Liela, thanks for your review and kind words. I hope you enjoy your new Seat. All the best, Sam.