play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
77 ALLCOCK STREET, Birmingham, Warwickshire, B9 4DY
Telephone:
0121 7218651 | 07588 729442

Customer reviews of James Bentley Motors

At James Bentley Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

James Bentley Motors

James Bentley Motors
5
4.9

Based on 243 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car sales review

    By Ciaran H on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealership, great communication and honest. Would recommend.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 02/10/20

    Hi Ciaran, thanks for your review and kind words. It was great meeting you and your cousin, I hope you enjoy the Fiesta. Thanks, Sam


  • 5

    find check and buy

    By Wenchen Y on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice experience especially the boss S*m very more good car in the james garage

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 26/09/20

    Hi Wenchen, thanks for your review and kind words. It was a pleasure providing you with your first car in the UK. All the best, Sam.


  • 5

    Felt reassured and well looked after...

    By Ian David T on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    We had never bought a second hand car before so we were naturally nervous. Sameer is very efficient and answered all of our questions. Soon after buying the car the boot latch didn't work but after contacting Sameer he said he would pay to have it done and he did! Really impressed and he commits to what he says he is going to do. Definitely recommend. Thanks again, O and the kids love it! XC90 :)

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 24/09/20

    Hi Ian, thanks for the lovely review. I really hope you enjoy the Volvo! Thanks, Sam.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Amir A on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and lovely people. Recommend them.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 22/09/20

    Hi Amir, thanks for your review and kind words. Regards, Sam.


  • 5

    Vehicle purchase

    By Sufyan I on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, so far so good , excellent service at you doorstep.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 21/09/20

    Hi Sufyan, thanks for your review and kind words. It was great meeting you and your family. Thanks, Sam.


  • 5

    Bought a vehicle.

    By Babatunde O on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and a lovely car . Very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend visiting JAMES BENTLEY Ltd if you’re after an immaculate and fair priced car.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 19/09/20

    Hi Babatunde, thanks for your review and kind words. Also I would like to thank you for the gift you gave! I hope you enjoy your new Audi. Take care, Sam.


  • 5

    Friendly and relaxed.

    By Robert C on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Our experience of buying a car was friendly and relaxed, we felt under no pressure to purchase a car. The extra service of completing all relevant forms online made life easier, we felt very confident with all members of staff, who kept us informed throughout the process. Thanks, we are very pleased with our purchase.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 19/09/20

    Hi Robert, thanks for lovely review and kind words. It was nice to meet with someone who has so much in common! I hope you enjoy the Focus. Thanks again, Sam.


  • 5

    Very trustworthy

    By Graham D on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    1st Class company to do business with I could see that All cars were excellent condition and very well priced. I would definitely buy from this company again.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 18/09/20

    Hi Graham, thanks for your review and kind words. It was a pleasure doing business with you and your family. All the best, Sam.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Jawaid A on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience with the company. They were very help. I would recommend them them

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 15/09/20

    Hi Jawaid, thanks for the 5* review. I hope your daughter enjoys the Lexus! Thanks, Sam.


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Heliovani R on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would say the guy who assisted me at the garage was very friendly and cooperative. Easy service, in and out and I was on the road. Good service, I recommend it.

    Reply from James Bentley Motors on 12/09/20

    Hi Heliovani, thanks for the review and kind words. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thanks, Sam.